Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Rev. Alvin Herring

Executive Director

Denise P. Collazo

Chief of External Affairs

Crystal Cumbo

Chief People Officer

Andrea Marta

Chief Strategy Officer

Rev. Michael-Ray Mathews

Deputy Director, Chief Faith Officer

Isabelle Moses

Senior Advisor, Executive Office

Program Directors

Omar Angel Perez

Interim Director, Faith for Liberation

Rev. Nicole Barnes

Senior Program Director

Heather Cabral

Managing Director of Communications

Andrew Greenberg

National Analyst & Data Director

Phyllis Hill

National Organizing Director

Deth Im

Director of Faith Leadership Strategies

John Jackson

Managing Director for Institutional Advancement

Cassandra Jones

Deputy Director/SE Regional Lead

Catalina Morales

Director of Training

Richard Morales

Political Director

Mary Obaka

Director of Operations & Events

Darci Roberts

Digital Director

Monica Sommerville

Director of Grants Management and Compliance & Federation Coach

Dreya St Clair Thompson

Director of Individual Giving

Felicia Yoda

Managing Director, Technology & Data


Lise Afoy

Office Manager

Father John Baumann

Sabrina Brown

Human Resources Manager

Alexandra Bucheli

Senior Foundations Relations Manager

Mayra Castro

Communications Manager, Faith for Liberation

Amber Coleman

Events Specialist / Wellness & Safety Coordinator

Jacky Cruz Arroyo

Joe Fleming

Senior Advisor for Faith Leadership

Adriana “Dri” Foti

Senior Manager of Advancement Services

Alex Gonzalez

Campaign Manager, Faith for Liberation

Rev. Dr. Cassandra Gould

Senior Strategist (FLS)

Tia Green

Program Associate

Troy Jackson

Managing Director for Institutional Advancement

Rashida James-Saadiya

Project Manager, Multi-Faith Solidarity Project

Janeen Johnally

Regional Communications Manager

Natasha Ladhani

Natasha Ladhani

Data Manager (SE)

Mark Lancaster

Gift Officer

Kristen Marion

Donor Relations Manager

Nora Matti

Data Manager

Sydney Monduy

Communications Strategist

Gloria Morales-Palos

Operations Program Coordinator

Reza Nekumanesh

Co-Director, Clergy

Miriam Ortiz

Donor Development Associate

Bency Ortiz

Executive Administrative Assistant (C-Suite)

Immaculate Oyoo

Information Systems Manager

Toya Powell

Federations Engagement Associate

Diana Santos

Digital Organizer

Sierra Snyder

Digital Communications Associate

Safaa Souiri

Program Coordinator

Dréya Thompson

Director of Individual Giving

Yaquelin Valencia

Campaign Manager

Whitney Walker

NE Regional Lead